How to watch & Key Info: ADAC MX Masters – Round 4 Bleistein

adac randers23_edited

The ADAC MX Masters Championship heads to Bleistein for round 4, and the excitement is inevitable as the premier class has three winners in three rounds. Who will be the four? Meanwhile, in the Youngster Cup class, Spaniard Oriol Oliver is the fresh Red Plate holder after a perfect 1-1-1 last round at Randers.

Here are the timetables, points standings and live streams

The high level of competition in the ADAC MX Masters class has so far led to three different overall winners in Max Nagl, Adam Sterry and Tom Koch. This trio also shares all race wins of the first three events among themselves. Henry Jacobi and Jordi Tixier are hoping for their first race and overall victories on the forest circuit and have already shown last year that they are doing very well in Bielstein. Maximilian Spies completed his first laps in the lead as a rookie at the last race and has proven his strength over the course of the season so far, as has Noah Ludwig, who also moved up to the ADAC MX Masters class in 2023 . Local hero Lukas Platt returns highly motivated after a collarbone injury after a two-race break and wants to put on a good performance. The same applies to Stefan Ekerold, Tim Koch, Nico Koch, Boris Maillard and many more in the strong international driver field.

Top 10 Championship standings post RD3 (of 8):

1Max Nagl205
2Tom Koch168
3Adam Sterry162
4Henry Jacobi150
5Maximilian Spies150
6Jordi Tixier129
7Noah Ludwig88
8Nico Koch72
9Jacob Teresak61
10Lars Van Berkel60
Image: ADAC

In the ADAC MX Youngster Cup, Oriol Oliver took over the championship lead from his teammate Cato Nickel at the last race and would like to extend this further. With Mike Gwerder, another WZ Racing pilot has the potential for race and overall victories. In addition to this trio, which also holds the top positions in the championship, comes Peter König, Edvards Bidzans, Scott Smulders, Rasmus Pedersen, Jens Walvoort and Marnique Appelt, and a whole squad of other drivers in the running for podium places and race wins.

1Oriol Oliver190
2Cato Nickel182
3Mike Gwerder178
4Peter Konig136
5Edvans Bidzans134
6Rasmus Pedersen122
7Jens Walvoort115
8Nico Greutmann84
9Manrique Appelt84
10Scott Smulders79
Fresh Red Plate Holder Oriol Oliver – Image: ADAC


*Based on Local time

Youngster Cup – RACE 115:30
MX Masters – RACE 116:20
Youngster Cup – RACE 211:05
MX Junior 85cc – RACE 111:55
MX Masters – RACE 213:40
MX Junior 85cc – RACE 214:35
Youngster Cup – RACE 315:25
MX Masters – RACE 316:15




More posts from

Onboard Magazine 139

Our Magazine
Onboard Magazine 139
MX Calendar
12 Mar
MXGP of Patagonia
Villa La Angostura
26 Mar
MXGP of Cerdeña
Riola Sardo
10 Apr
MXGP of Switzerland
16 Apr
MXGP of Trentino (ITA)
30 Apr
MXGP of Portugal
07 May
MXGP of Spain
intu Xanadú - Arroyomolinos
21 May
MXGP of France
Villars sous Ecot
04 Jun
MXGP of Latvia
11 Jun
MXGP of Germany
25 Jun
MXGP of Indonesia - Sum
02 Jul
MXGP of Indonesia - Lom
16 Jul
MXGP of Czech Rep.
23 Jul
MXGP of Flanders (Bel)
30 Jul
MXGP of Finland
13 Aug
MXGP of Sweden
20 Aug
MXGP of The Netherlands
03 Sep
MXGP of Turkiye
17 Sep
MXGP of Vietnam
Thanh Hoa
01 Oct
MXGP of Great Britain
Matterley Basin
08 Oct
Monster Energy FIM MXoN
+ Read Posts
On Track Off Road