AMA Supercross Indy – Triple Crown: Results & Highlights

jett lawrence indy win

Jett Lawrence swept the Indy Triple Crown, Round 10 of the AMA Supercross. Roczen tried everything he could to beat the Australian but wasn’t enough. Sexton rode pretty solid. Believe it or not, this has been the first Triple Crown win in Jett’s career.

Jett is now 21 points up over Cooper Webb who finished fifth overall after a big crash in the first race while running third.

In the 250SX East Coast class, after three consecutive second places in the last three rounds, Cameron McAdoo finally grabbed his first win of the season. Also, the Pro Circuit rider becomes the new championship leader by 2 points over Tom Vialle who finished 2nd overall. Haiden Deegan won the second race of the night, but a first-turn pileup saw him charging back from behind to 6th.

Full results Triple Crown Indy

450SX Highlights

250SX East Coast Highlights

More posts from

Onboard Magazine 143